K-12 Tuition Free Public School

Contact
SCVi Contact Information

28060 Hasley Canyon Dr.
Castaic, CA 91384
(661) 705-4820 phone number
(661) 705-8415 attendance
(661) 362-8066 fax/voice mail


Get SCVi's Monday Messages and Newsletters
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust


Report Absences to 
absence@scvi-k12.org
Please include: Facilitator, grade and reason for absence.

Maintenance Requests
Maintenance Ticket Online Form

Tech Support or IT Requests

IT Help Desk

Website Inquiries 
webmaster@scvi-k12.org

General Questions
office@scvi-k12.org

Internal Staff Intranet
commons.ileadschools.org




SCVi Administration

Executive Director of Education
Dawn Evenson
dawn.evenson@scvi-k12.org

Executive Director of Business Development & Operations
Amber Raskin
amber.raskin@scvi-k12.org 

Upper School Interim Director
Matt Watson
matt.watson@scvi-k12.org

Lower School Director
Kimberlee Shaw 
kimberlee.shaw@scvi-k12.org


Student Services Coordinator
Gris Ibarra
gris.ibarra@scvi-k12.org

School Nurse
Carolina Jimenez
carolina.jimenez@scvi-k12.org

Registrar/Clerk
Danijela Kuric
danijela.kuric@scvi-k12.org

Records
Nicole Padovich
nicole.padovich@scvi-k12.org

Business Office
Cecilyn Zoubek
cecilyn.zoubek@scvi-k12.org

Food Service Director
Eileen Wright
eileen.wright@scvi-k12.org

Reception

Rachel Frank
rachel.frank@scvi-12.org

SCVi Board of Directors

Amber Raskin - President
amber.raskin@scvi-k12.org

Andy Hetzel - Vice President
andy@scvcharterschool.org

Dawn Evenson
dawn.evenson@scvi-k12.org

Christine Orth

christine.orth@scvi-k12.org

Wendy Ruiz
wendylruiz@gmail.com

Marti Heinbaugh
baugh@MissionValleyBank.com

Greg Kimura
gregkimura3@sbcglobal.net

John Vescovo
jvescovo@bkofsc.com